About LKMS PTA

Welcome to our website!  This website was designed to create a fast, easy way for the PTA Board to communicate information pertinent to our school.  We are a strictly volunteer PTA Board dedicated to serving the students, parents and teachers of Lime Kiln Middle School. Have questions for us?  Or interested in learning more?  Please contact any of the Executive Board members listed below or email us at lkmspta@gmail.com and we will be happy to assist you!
2018-2019 PTA Executive Board 

Want to know what PTA Board members do?  Or what committees do?  Please click here to get all of the Board Member and Committee Chairperson descriptions.

Office Name Email Address
President J Smart j_smart@verizon.net
VP 1 Reka Montfort rekamontfort@gmail.com
VP 2 Mara Freedman marafreedman@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Hope Ripkin hripkin75@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Ann Marie Nataro anataro.amn@gmail.com
Treasurer Gale Stanford lkmsptatreasurer@gmail.com
PTACHC 1 Cindy Baker baker.blas@verizon.net
PTACHC 2 Kristi Deiuliis kdeiuliis@gmail.com

2018-2019 Committee Chairpersons

Committee Chairperson Email Address
Cultural Arts Erika Xu erikaxu@comcast.net
Hospitality Suzanne Mauris snsmauris@yahoo.com
Membership (PTA) Sonya Brathwaite lkmsptamembership@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Shannon Spann shannonspann@gmail.com
Auditor Laurel Smart smartmom3sons@outlook.com
Directory Lisa Johnson lisa_johnson@hcpss.org
6 Grade Social Patty Sawyer daniel_b@verizon.net
8th Grade Dance Mariam Thakkar mariamthakkar@gmail.com
Gotta Eat Nights Helene Schuster Helene_Schuster@hcpss.org
Box Tops for Education Laurel Smart smartmom3sons@outlook.com
Drama Eileen Densel edensel@aol.com
Direct Donations Cindy Johnson cynthia.johnson2755@gmail.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Suzanne Mauris snsmauris@yahoo.com
LimeTime Monica Jackson monicahjackson@gmail.com
Communications Christa Emmer christaemmer@verizon.net 
Auditor Lisa Gouker
Auditor Eileen Densel

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s